Team

  • PI Aaron Parsons (Berkeley) aparsons at berkeley.edu
  • Dave DeBoer (Berkeley) ddeboer at berkeley.edu
  • Rich Bradley (NRAO,rbradley at nrao.edu)
  • James Aguirre (Pennsylvania) jaguirre at sas.upenn.edu
  • Judd Bowman (ASU) judd.bowman at asu.edu
  • Chris Carilli (NRAO) ccarilli at nrao.edu
  • Jacqueline Hewitt (MIT) jhewitt at mit.edu
  • Miguel Morales (Washington) mmorales at phys.washington.edu
  • Dan Werthimer (Berkeley) danw at ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Max Tegmark (MIT) tegmark at mit.edu
  • Steve Furlanetto (UCLA) sfurlane  at g.ucla.edu
  • Andrei Mesinger (SNS)
  • Mario Santos (UWC)
  • Gianni Bernardi (SKA-SA)
  • Jon Sievers (UKZN)
  • Jonathan Pober (Brown)
  • Bryna Hazelton (UW-eScience Institute)
  • Eloy de Lera Acedo  (Cambridge)
  • Nima Razavi-Ghods (Cambridge)
  • Alexander Rudolph (Cal Poly Pomona, CHAMP Director)
  • Kathryn Rosie (SKA-SA, Systems Engineer)
  • James Robnett (NRAO)
  • Brian Glendenning (NRAO)
  • Zuhra Abdurashidova (UCB)
  • Cherie Day (UCB)
  • Jack Hickish (UCB)
  • Dave MacMahon (UCB)
  • Ian Sullivan (UW)

Postdocs

  • Danny Jacobs (ASU,Commissioning Scientist) daniel.c.jacobs at asu.edu
  • Adrian Liu (Berkeley)
  • Peter Williams (Harvard)
  • Josh Dillon (Berkeley)
  • Adam Beardsley (ASU)
  • Nipanjana Patra (UCB)
  • Nithyanandan Thyagarajan (ASU)
  • Jordan Mirocha (UCLA)
  • Paul La Plante (UPenn)
  • Bradley Greig (SNS)

Grad Students

  • Matt Kolopanis (ASU)
  • Ridhima Nunhokee (Cape Town)
  • Saul Kohn (UPenn)
  • Carina Cheng (UCB)
  • Nick Kern (UCB)
  • Zaki Ali (UCB)
  • Abaham Neben (MIT)
  • Aaron Ewall-Wice (MIT)
  • Victor Li (MIT)
  • Josh Kerrigan (Brown)
  • Adam Lanman (Brown)
  • Zak Martinot (UPenn)
  • Wenyang Li (Brown)
  • Nic Fagnoni (Cambridge)
  • Nichole Barry (UW)
  • Ruby Byrne (UW)

Independent

  • Jon Ringuette (Fred Hutchinson Cancer Institute)
HERA Yearly meeting, Irvine 2015

HERA Yearly meeting, Irvine 2015

HERA Collaboration © 2016 Frontier Theme